How Do I Delete a Budget Group?

To fully customize your budget, you can delete any of the "Budget Groups" (except the "Debt Group"), rename existing groups, and add new groups


1. To delete a group, first, click on the name of the budget group you'd like to delete. 


2. Once you click on the budget group name, you should see a "Delete Group" option to the right.


3. Click "Delete Group", and a confirmation box will pop up to confirm. Click "Yes, Delete" and the budget group will be deleted.

*Note: Any budget items inside the budget group will also be deleted, and any tracked transactions will revert to "New."